Search Menu
Events

Events

College Calendar

Student Term Dates 2019/2020

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Mon 2 Sep 2019 Tue 7 Jan 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020
Half-term Mon 28 Oct - Fri 1 Nov 2019 Mon 17 - Fri 21 Feb 2020 Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May 2020
Term Ends Fri 20 Dec 2019 Thu 2 Apr 2020 Thu 9 July 2020

*Please note that there is a PD day on Monday 6 January 2020.

These are the main term dates. Please note that some full-time courses start on different days of the beginning of term and part-time courses and higher education courses may have later start and finish dates. Please check with your tutor (if you are an existing student) or with the Course Advice Team.

Events from August 05, 2019

Back to Calendar
No events

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Help & Support

Get Directions

Email

London Road Campus

01743 342 342

English & Welsh Bridge Campus

01743 235 491