College Calendar and Term Dates

Student Term Dates 2023/2024

These are the main term dates. Please note that some full-time courses start on different days at the beginning of term and part-time courses and higher education courses may have later start and finish dates. Please check with your tutor (if you are an existing student) or with our Admissions Team. 

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Mon 4 Sep 2023 Thu 4 Jan 2024 Mon 8 Apr 2024
Half-term Mon 30 Oct - Fri 3 Nov 2023 Fri 9 - Fri 16 Feb 2024 Mon 27 - Fri 31 May 2024
Term Ends Wed 20 Dec 2023 Thu 21 Mar 2024 Thu 11 July 2024

 

Student Term Dates 2024/2025

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Mon 2 Sep 2024 Mon 6 Jan 2025 Mon 28 Apr 2025
Half-term Mon 28 Oct - Fri 1 Nov 2024 Fri 14 - Fri 21 Feb 2025 Mon 26 - Fri 30 May 2025
Term Ends Fri 20 Dec 2024 Fri 11 April Wed 9 July 2025

Events from February 07, 2024

Back to Calendar
On November 27, 2023 November 27, 2023 00:00 until June 30, 2024 00:00
  All Campuses
Categories: Taster Events
On October 10, 2023 October 10, 2023 00:00 until June 30, 2024 00:00
  SCG Online
Categories: Open Evenings

Explore our three campuses and all our subjects and courses from the comfort of your own home!

Find out more and book your access

On September 21, 2023 September 21, 2023 00:00 until July 31, 2024 00:00
  SCG Online
Categories: Progression Events

Your one-stop-shop to discover the whole range of options that are open to you when you leave school. From the comfort of your own home, find out all the different routes you can take with your further education.

Find out more and book your access

3 126 02-07-2024

Upcoming Events