College Calendar and Term Dates

Student Term Dates 2020/2021

These are the main term dates. Please note that some full-time courses start on different days of the beginning of term and part-time courses and higher education courses may have later start and finish dates. Please check with your tutor (if you are an existing student) or with the Course Advice Team. 

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Wed 2 Sep 2020 Tue 5 Jan 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021
Half-term Mon 26 - Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 15 - Fri 19 Feb 2021 Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June 2021
Term Ends Fri 18 Dec 2020 Thu 1 Apr 2021 Fri 9 July 2021

 

Student Term Dates 2021/2022

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Mon 6 Sep 2021 Wed 5 Jan 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022
Half-term Mon 25 - Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 21 - Fri 25 Feb 2022 Mon 30 May - Fri 3 June 2022
Term Ends Fri 17 Dec 2021 Fri 8 Apr 2022 Fri 15 July 2022

 

Events from April 27, 2021

Back to Calendar
On April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021 18:30 until April 27, 2021 19:00
  SCG Online
Categories: Higher Education

 

Joining the session: This event will be hosted as a Microsoft Teams Meeting and you can access it without requiring an account.

Please use the button below at the designated time and date to join the meeting. Before you enter, you can choose to turn on your camera and microphone to communicate with the others in the meeting, or you can use just the Chat function to send in questions. Please note your screen name and any comments you put in the Chat panel will be visible to all attendees.  


Join the meeting


We hope you enjoy the event and look forward to meeting you in person soon!

If you have any problems during this event please email events@scg.ac.uk 

If you need a written copy of the presentation or wish to access the event in an alternative format please get in touch with us at events@scg.ac.uk

1 126 04-27-2021

Upcoming Events