Search Menu
Events

Events

College Calendar

Student Term Dates 2020/2021

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Wed 2 Sep 2020 Tue 5 Jan 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021
Half-term Mon 26 - Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 15 - Fri 19 Feb 2021 Mon 31 May - Fri 4 June 2021
Term Ends Fri 18 Dec 2020 Thu 1 Apr 2021 Fri 9 July 2021

 

Student Term Dates 2021/2022

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Mon 6 Sep 2021 Wed 5 Jan 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022
Half-term Mon 25 - Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 21 - Fri 25 Feb 2022 Mon 30 May - Fri 3 June 2022
Term Ends Fri 17 Dec 2021 Fri 8 Apr 2022 Fri 15 July 2022

These are the main term dates. Please note that some full-time courses start on different days of the beginning of term and part-time courses and higher education courses may have later start and finish dates. Please check with your tutor (if you are an existing student) or with the Course Advice Team.

 

Events from December 03, 2020

Back to Calendar
No events

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Help & Support

Get Directions

Email

London Road Campus

01743 342 342

English & Welsh Bridge Campus

01743 235 491