College Calendar and Term Dates

Student Term Dates 2022/2023

These are the main term dates. Please note that some full-time courses start on different days at the beginning of term and part-time courses and higher education courses may have later start and finish dates. Please check with your tutor (if you are an existing student) or with our Admissions Team. 

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Mon 5 Sep 2022 Wed 4 Jan 2023 Mon 17 Apr 2023
Half-term Mon 24 - Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 20 - Fri 24 Feb 2023 Mon 29 May - Fri 2 June 2023
Term Ends Fri 16 Dec 2022 Thu 30 Mar 2023 Fri 14 July 2023

 

Student Term Dates 2023/2024

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Mon 4 Sep 2023 Thu 4 Jan 2024 Mon 8 Apr 2024
Half-term Mon 30 Oct - Fri 3 Nov 2023 Mon 12 - Fri 16 Feb 2024 Mon 27 - Fri 31 May 2024
Term Ends Wed 20 Dec 2023 Fri 22 Mar 2024 Fri 12 July 2024

Events from December 27, 2022

Back to Calendar
On October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022 16:30 until June 30, 2023 19:30
  SCG Online
Categories: Open Evening
On October 08, 2022 October 08, 2022 18:00 until June 30, 2023 19:30
  SCG Online
Categories: Progression Event
2 126 12-27-2022