College Calendar and Term Dates

Student Term Dates 2021/2022

These are the main term dates. Please note that some full-time courses start on different days of the beginning of term and part-time courses and higher education courses may have later start and finish dates. Please check with your tutor (if you are an existing student) or with the Course Advice Team. 

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Mon 6 Sep 2021 Wed 5 Jan 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022
Half-term Mon 25 - Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 21 - Fri 25 Feb 2022 Mon 30 May - Fri 3 June 2022
Term Ends Fri 17 Dec 2021 Fri 8 Apr 2022 Thu 14 July 2022

 

Student Term Dates 2022/2023 

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Mon 5 Sep 2022 Mon 2 Jan 2023 Mon 17 Apr 2023
Half-term Mon 24 - Fri 28 Oct 2022 Mon 20 - Fri 24 Feb 2023 Mon 29 May - Fri 2 June 2023
Term Ends Fri 16 Dec 2022 Fri 31 Mar 2023 Fri 14 July 2023

 

Calendar

M
Monday
T
Tuesday
W
Wednesday
T
Thursday
F
Friday
S
Saturday
S
Sunday

Upcoming Events