Search Menu
Events

Events

College Calendar 2018/19

 AutumnSpringSummer
Term Starts Mon 3 Sep 2018 Mon 7 Jan 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019
Half-term Mon 29 Oct - Fri 2 Nov 2018 Mon 18 - Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May 2019
Term Ends Fri 21 Dec 2018 Fri 12 Apr 2019 Thurs 12 July 2019

These are the main term dates. Please note that some full-time courses start on different days of the beginning of term and part-time courses and higher education courses may have later start and finish dates. Please check with your tutor (if you are an existing student) or with the Course Advice Team.

Upcoming Events

25 September 2018 3.30pm - 7.30pm
29 September 2018 10.00am - 1.00pm
13 October 2018 10.00am - 1.00pm
16 October 2018 5.00pm - 8.00pm
16 October 2018 5.00pm - 8.00pm

Contact Us

Help & Support

Get Directions

Email

London Road Campus

01743 342 342

English & Welsh Bridge Campus

01743 235 491